Channel: Paper RSS Feed
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 7783

Lil Wayne's Sorry 4 The Wait 2 Is Here

B71tne8IAAEUp3t.pngIt's no Tha Carter V, but Lil Wayne's mixtape, Sorry 4 The Wait 2, has finally dropped.

Sorry 4 The Wait 2 includes tracks with Drake, 2 Chainz, mack Maine, and a Beyoncé remix featuring Christina Milian. Lil Wayne also reworks the Rae Sremmurd hit "No Type," Dej Loaf's "Try Me" and everyone's favorite song to turn up to, "CoCo" by O.T Genesis.

Although the feud between the rapper and his label, Cash Money, seems to have cooled down there's still no word on when Tha Carter V will be released. So, for now, enjoy Lil Wayne's apology for the wait. Download it here.

Sorry 4 The Wait 2 tracklist: 

1. CoCo
2. Sh!t
3. Trap House
4. Selsun Blue
5. Used To ft. Drake
6. No Type
7. Fingers Hurting
8. Hot Nigga
9. HollyWeezy
10. Drunk in Love ft. Christina Milian
11. You Guessed It
12. Try Me ft. Mack Maine
13. Preach ft. 2 Chainz
14. Alphabet
15. No Haters
16. Admit It ft. Shanell
17. Dreams & Nightmares

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 7783

Latest Images

Trending Articles

Latest Images